people

We have a diverse and experienced team, many of whom have particular areas of specialisation, either in terms of market or geographical coverage. We assemble a bespoke team for search assignments, taking into consideration not just our market knowledge and geographical experience, but also cultural fit.

Stephen Rodney

Chief Executive Officer
+44 (0)20 7337 2701
Mobile: +44 (0) 7968 394 768
srodney@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Adrian Fox

Managing Director, Head of International
+44 (0)20 7337 2702
Mobile: +44 (0) 7968 397 313
afox@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Siobhán Lewington

Managing Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2709
Mobile: +44 (0) 7799 534 845
slewington@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Rod Leefe

Non-Executive Chairman
+44 (0)20 7337 2700
rleefe@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Jerry Harris

CFO & COO
+44 (0)20 7337 2706
jharris@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Portia White

Managing Director
Ireland: +353 (0)1 237 4672
Mobile +353 (0)86 8188998
United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7337 2715
Mobile +44 (0)7739 723584
pwhite@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Helmut Rogalla

Managing Director
+49 (0) 89 215 3894 31 (Munich)
+49 (0) 69 348 7198 61 (Frankfurt)
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 324 697 6
hrogalla@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Hanna Ehrlich

Director of Operations
+ 33 1 83 75 63 60
Mobile: +33 (0) 673 90 82 49
hehrlich@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Omar Kabbani

Director
+971 (0) 4 379 9118
Mobile: +971 (0) 528 000 128
okabbani@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Jonathan Fort

Director
+44 (0) 20 7337 2703
Mobile: +44 (0) 7876 746 114
jfort@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Freddie Lawson

Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2711
Mobile: +44 (0) 7702 518 365
flawson@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Michelle Corneby

Director
+44 (0) 207 337 2717
Mobile: +44 (0) 7763 551 398
mcorneby@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Jan Heuser

Associate Director
+49 (0) 89 215 3894 32 (Munich)
+49 (0) 69 348 7198 62 (Frankfurt)
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 524 521 3
jheuser@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Corinne Lennock

Associate Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2722
Mobile: +44 7909 221 112
clennock@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Edward Stratford

Associate Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2714
Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 968 550
estratford@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

James Quick

Associate Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2713
Mobile: +44 (0) 7727 024 444
jquick@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Emanuele Cianci

Senior Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2704
Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 997 477
ecianci@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Pooja Bhandari-Maroof

Senior Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2710
Mobile: +44 (0) 7817 200 122
pbhandari-maroof@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Holta Loku

Senior Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2719
Mobile: +44 (0) 7701 287 807
hloku@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Aija Maddocks

Senior Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2708
Mobile: +44 (0) 7764 968 242
amaddocks@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Yasmine Khouri

Senior Consultant
+ 33 1 83 75 63 62
Mobile: +33 (0) 614 42 23 84
ykhouri@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Kate McGovern

Senior Consultant
+353 (0) 1 237 4635
kmcgovern@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Romain Heriaud

Senior Consultant
+ 33 1 83 75 63 64
Mobile: +33 (0) 668 50 80 77
rheriaud@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Simon Benoit

Senior Consultant
+ 33 1 83 75 63 63
Mobile: + 33 6 86 23 83 01
sbenoit@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Julia von Sondern-Forsgren

Associate Consultant
+49 (0) 89 215 3894 33
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 1122 1931
jsondern@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Nishi Gandesha

Consultant
+971 (0)4 401 9226
Mobile: +971 (0) 5 217 4782 4
ngandesha@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Mike Hallier

Junior Associate Consultant
+44 (0)207 337 2718
Mobile: +44 (0) 7763 567 112
mhallier@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Chloe Wray

Head of Research
+44 (0)20 7337 2726
cwray@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Sukhjot Cheema

Senior Researcher
+44 (0)20 7337 2716
scheema@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Sally Dunwoody

Senior Counsel
07712 840249
sdunwoody@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Jun Lee

Research Associate
+44 (0)20 7337 2710
jlee@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Serena Oster

Research Associate
+353 (0)1 237 4673
soster@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Estefania Florez

Research Associate
+44 (0)20 7337 2707
eflorez@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Joanna Ralphs

Research Associate
+44 (0)20 7337 2723
jralphs@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Belinda Keller

Marketing Manager
+ 44 (0)20 7337 2727
bkeller@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Victoria Matthews

HR & Office Manager
+44 (0)20 7337 2700
vmatthews@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Nicola Creighton

PA to Managing Directors and Office Administrator
+44 (0)20 7337 2724
ncreighton@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Maddison Sargeant

Receptionist / Office Administrator
+44 (0)207 337 2700
msargeant@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile