London

Fox Rodney
No. 1 Poultry
London
EC2R 8EJ

+44 (0)20 7337 2700

Siobhán Lewington
Managing Director
slewington@foxrodney.com

Tim Hammett
CEO
thammett@foxrodney.com

Stephen Rodney
Executive Chairman
srodney@foxrodney.com

Adrian Fox
Managing Director, Head of International
afox@foxrodney.com

Dublin

Fox Rodney
Fitzwilliam Hall
Fitzwilliam Place
Dublin 2

+353 (0)1 669 8515

Portia White
Managing Director
pwhite@foxrodney.com

Munich

Fox Rodney
Pacellistr. 8
80333 Munich

+49 (0) 89 215 3894 31

Helmut Rogalla
Managing Director
hrogalla@foxrodney.com

+49 (0) 89 215 3894 32

Jan Heuser
Associate Director
jheuser@foxrodney.com

Frankfurt

Fox Rodney
Neue Mainzer Str. 75
60311 Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 348 7198 61

Helmut Rogalla
Managing Director
hrogalla@foxrodney.com

+49 (0) 69 348 7198 62

Jan Heuser
Associate Director
jheuser@foxrodney.com

Paris

+33 (0) 686 23 83 01

Simon Benoit
Associate Director
sbenoit@foxrodney.com

Milan & Rome

+44 (0)20 7337 2704

Emanuele Cianci
Associate Director
ecianci@foxrodney.com

+44 (0)20 7337 2714

Edward Stratford
Associate Director
estratford@foxrodney.com

Adrian Fox
Managing Director, Head of International
afox@foxrodney.com

+44 (0)20 7337 2700

Adrian Fox
Managing Director, Head of International
afox@foxrodney.com

+44 (0)20 7337 2700

Adrian Fox
Managing Director, Head of International
afox@foxrodney.com

+44 (0)20 7337 2700

Romain Heriaud (covering Japan)
Senior Consultant
rheriaud@foxrodney.com

+33 (0) 668 50 80 77

Adrian Fox
Managing Director, Head of International
afox@foxrodney.com

+44 (0)20 7337 2700

Romain Heriaud
Senior Consultant
rheriaud@foxrodney.com

+33 (0) 668 50 80 77

Contact us today to see how Fox Rodney can support you with your legal recruitment needs