people

We have a diverse and experienced team, many of whom have particular areas of specialisation, either in terms of market or geographical coverage. We assemble a bespoke team for search assignments, taking into consideration not just our market knowledge and geographical experience, but also cultural fit.

Stephen Rodney

Chief Executive Officer
+44 (0)20 7337 2701
srodney@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Leanne Clark (Robson)

Managing Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2717
lclark@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Adrian Fox

Managing Director, Head of International
+44 (0)20 7337 2702
afox@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Siobhán Lewington

Managing Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2709
slewington@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Rod Leefe

Non-Executive Chairman
+44 (0)20 7337 2700
rleefe@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Jerry Harris

CFO & COO
+44 (0)20 7337 2706
jharris@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Karen Clifford

Director
+1 202 386 6106 / +1 540 809 4764
kclifford@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Hanna Ehrlich

Director
+33 (0) 1 44 43 55 92
hehrlich@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Kelli Fiore

Director
+1 650 815 9178
kfiore@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Omar Kabbani

Director
+971 (0) 4 379 9118
Mobile: +971 (0) 528 000 128
okabbani@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Jonathan Fort

Director
020 7337 2703
jfort@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Freddie Lawson

Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2711
flawson@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Gita Odedra

Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2725
godedra@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Portia White

Director
Ireland: +353 (0)1 237 4672
United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7337 2715
pwhite@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Emanuele Cianci

Senior Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2704
ecianci@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Edward Stratford

Senior Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2714
estratford@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Pooja Bhandari-Maroof

Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2710
pbhandari-maroof@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Yasmine Khouri

Consultant
+33 (0)1 44 43 55 93
ykhouri@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Holta Loku

Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2719
hloku@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Aija Maddocks

Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2708
amaddocks@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Kate McGovern

Consultant
+353 (0) 1 237 4635
kmcgovern@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Chloe Seales

Senior Researcher
+44 (0)20 7337 2726
cseales@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Kate Williams

Research Associate
+44 (0)20 7337 2713
kwilliams@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Sukhjot Cheema

Junior Research Associate
+44 (0)20 7337 2716
scheema@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Victoria Matthews

PA to Directors/Office Services Manager
+44 (0)20 7337 2705
vmatthews@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Nicola Creighton

Office Administrator
+44 (0)20 7337 2724
ncreighton@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile