people

We have a diverse and experienced team, many of whom have particular areas of specialisation, either in terms of market or geographical coverage. We assemble a bespoke team for search assignments, taking into consideration not just our market knowledge and geographical experience, but also cultural fit.

Stephen Rodney

Chief Executive Officer
+44 (0)20 7337 2701
srodney@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Adrian Fox

Managing Director, Head of International
+44 (0)20 7337 2702
afox@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Siobhán Lewington

Managing Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2709
slewington@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Rod Leefe

Non-Executive Chairman
+44 (0)20 7337 2700
rleefe@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Jerry Harris

CFO & COO
+44 (0)20 7337 2706
jharris@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Portia White

Managing Director
Ireland: +353 (0)1 237 4672
United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7337 2715
pwhite@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Danielle Bliss

Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2725
dbliss@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Hanna Ehrlich

Director
+33 (0) 1 44 43 55 92
hehrlich@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Kelli Fiore

Director
+1 650 815 9178
kfiore@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Michelle Corneby

Director
+44 (0) 207 337 2717
mcorneby@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Jonathan Fort

Director
020 7337 2703
jfort@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Omar Kabbani

Director
+971 (0) 4 379 9118
Mobile: +971 (0) 528 000 128
okabbani@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Freddie Lawson

Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2711
flawson@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Jan Heuser

Associate Director
+49 (0) 89 215 3894 32
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 524 521 3
jheuser@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Corinne Lennock

Associate Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2722
clennock@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Edward Stratford

Associate Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2714
estratford@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Emanuele Cianci

Senior Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2704
ecianci@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

James Quick

Associate Director
+44 (0)20 7337 2713
jquick@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Pooja Bhandari-Maroof

Senior Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2710
pbhandari-maroof@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Holta Loku

Senior Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2719
hloku@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Kate McGovern

Senior Consultant
+353 (0) 1 237 4635
kmcgovern@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Aija Maddocks

Senior Consultant
+44 (0)20 7337 2708
amaddocks@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Yasmine Khouri

Consultant
+33 (0)1 44 43 55 93
ykhouri@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Sally Dunwoody

Senior Counsel
07712 840249
sdunwoody@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Chloe Wray

Head of Research
+44 (0)20 7337 2726
cwray@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Belinda Keller

Marketing Manager
+ 44 (0)20 7337 2727
bkeller@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Sukhjot Cheema

Senior Researcher
+44 (0)20 7337 2716
scheema@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Clara Castillo

Research Associate
Ireland: +353 (0)1 237 4673
United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7337 2707
ccastillo@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Mike Hallier

Research Associate
+44 (0)207 337 2718
mhallier@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Victoria Matthews

HR & Office Manager
+44 (0)20 7337 2705
vmatthews@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Nicola Creighton

PA to Managing Directors and Office Administrator
+44 (0)20 7337 2724
ncreighton@foxrodney.com
LinkedIn
View Profile

Anthony Mofunanya

Data Inputter
+44 (0)20 7337 2713
amofunanya@foxrodney.com
View Profile