Middle East Report 2015 – Webinar

Middle East Report 2015 – Growth opportunities in the legal market

We will be launching FRS’ second annual Middle East Report in a webinar on 20th October 2015.

The GCC market has seen solid growth in the last year and continues to rebound following the financial crisis. There are huge opportunities for law firms within the region and trends highlighted in our 2015 report point at a steady increase in activity – we have already seen seven new office openings so far this year. We have also seen two new entrants, and would expect more to come over the next twelve months, demonstrating the region’s increasing prominence in the global legal marketplace.

Tuesday 20th October: 9am EDT / 2pm GMT / 5pm GST

After the webinar, the full report will be sent to attendees.

In this webinar, Omar Kabbani, FRS Director based in Dubai and leader of our Middle East practice, will present the findings, then Michael Ellenhorn, Managing Director of FRS’ US offices will analyse the global impact.┬áRegister for the webinar here.

It will last between 30 and 45 minutes and there will be opportunity to put questions to our presenters.